Blogia
demonpunk45

How To Generate Basketball Stars™ Hack Mod Cheat Engine Unlimited Money Purchases A Bunch Of Cash 1.20.0 Version

Basketball Stars™ hack tool

 

 

  1. Publish Dates - 2016-03-16
  2. I like the game but one time I was winning by 3 points and then the buzzer rang and I was so happy that I had one but then my opponent made a last minute shot(which should not be allowed)and then they won. That's what gets me mad about this game. It kinda makes me wanna delete it. And then another time I had got a token so I could play the mini games and my wifi wasn't that good at the moment and then it took me to my home screen and I got back on the game and my token was gone! AND I WAS ALREADY PLAYING THE GAME I WAS IN THE MIDDLE OF THE GAME!!!!!! AND IT SAID CHECKING WIFI CONNECTION AND IT LOGGED ME OFF😭and one time I got my phone tooken away and I got back on the game and it stared my character over! I didn't have no money and my character was a man(and I'm a girl)🙄but over all the game is good and I really enjoy it👍🏼but those are the things you guys need to fix. Ooooh and also instead of giving 500 dollars for free cash you should give 5000😛💸more people would download your game if you did that. And you should definitely give free matches for the career game😫thank you
  3. tomatometers - 4,7 / 5 Star
  4. liked It - 89751 Votes
  5. publisher - Miniclip.com
  6. Version notes - • March Championship is here from the 19th of March to the 6th of April! Three new awesome time-limited events!
  7. in-app - Starter Pack


How To Generate Basketball stars 5.
How To Generate Basketball stars out of 5.

How To Generate Basketball stars 3. How To Generate Basketball stars les. How To Generate Basketball stars racing. How To Generate Basketball stars 4.

 

0 comentarios