Blogia
demonpunk45

Free coins hack mod patch PopcornTrivia free

https://firstgamehack.com/game-1083666964.html

 

 

Earn ranks and climb from a lowly cleaning crew member to a powerful studio head! Points earn you bonuses which can be strategically used on lifelines for those extra-hard questions; Version info: Minor bug fixes; Notices: First off, I would like to say that I love this game and would highly recommend it to all movie lovers, like me. Having said that, I would like to state that I found a small error in one of the quizzes. In the pack for the first installment of Pitch Perfect series, you ask what Beca wanted to quit college to do and you had the answer as a DJ, while the correct answer was music producer. Instead, Beca's dad always confused music producer with a DJ, so I would suggest that you either rephrase that question or add music producer as an option. That is the only error I found so far, but other than that, super awesome; Popcorn Popper; Size: 138 megabyte; Ipad; info: The Best Movie Trivia Game!

0 comentarios