Blogia
demonpunk45

In-app Remove Ads Idle Painter hack free latest version Simulation genre iOS how to hack

Idle Painter hack

 

 

  1. device: Ipod
  2. Story: Build your own art studio, upgrade your tools, learn new styles and draw as much pictures as possible!
  3. notice: So absolutely love it. It’s exactly how my imagination would paint things. I do wish there were a settings tab or some kind of sound but not a big deal. MAIN thing I would love to see is an auto sell function. I enjoy watching it paint but I may take my eyes off for a second and if it finishes a painting it just sits there until I manually sell it and it doesn’t keep painting. Mind you you this is while app is open and running. If it’s closed it DOES auto sell, but wish I could auto sell while the app was open. Five stars if we/me can get that added!
  4. creator: SayGames LLC
  5. subtitle: The only one drawing simulator
  6. Simulation
  7. Remove Ads

 

 

0 comentarios